SPECIAL MOTION NO. 1 – APPOINTMENT BY THE LEADER OF THE DEPUTY LEADER AND CABINET MEMBERS

Standing in the names of:

- (i) Councillor Stephen Cowan
- (ii) Councillor Colin Aherne

"This Council notes the appointments by the Leader to the Cabinet as set out below".

| DEPUTY LEADER | Councillor Michael Cartwright |
|--|-------------------------------|
| CABINET MEMBER FOR CHILDREN AND EDUCATION | Councillor Sue Macmillan |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR COMMERCIAL REVENUE AND RESIDENT SATISFACTION | Councillor Ben Coleman |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND REGENERATION | Councillor Andrew Jones |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR ENVIRONMENT, TRANSPORT & RESIDENTS SERVICES * | Councillor Wesley Harcourt |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR FINANCE | Councillor Max Schmid |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE | Councillor Vivienne Lukey |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR HOUSING | Councillor Lisa Homan |
| CABINET MEMBER FOR SOCIAL INCLUSION | Councillor Sue Fennimore |

^{*} Includes Planning, Licensing and Public Protection and Safety.

Lead Member - Contracts

Lead Member - Hospitals and Health Care

Councillor Sharon Holder

Lead Member - Representative For The Armed Forces

Councillor Alan

De'Ath

Local Businesses Champion – Councillor Alan De'Ath